Exhibitor Login

  

Camberley Enterprise Expo

Camberley Theatre, Knoll Road, Camberley, GU15 3SY
Wednesday 13 Sep, 2017. 8:00am - 4:30pm

Exhibitor List

Organisers

Stand: 15

The Camberley Enterprise Expo is organised by David Yu and Paul Webster on behalf of Surrey Heath Borough  Council. Floor plan, exhibitor lists and seminar details will all be available on the stand., 

 

Contact: David Yu

Email: camberley@thebestof.co.uk

projectfive

Stand: 57

Contact: Suzanne Panayiodou

Email: suzanne@projectfive.co.uk

Phone: 01276 455466

Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust

Stand: 11

Contact: Tom White

Email: thomas.white@fhft.nhs.uk

Surrey Chambers of Commerce

Stand: 55

Surrey Chambers of Commerce is the county’s largest independent not for profit business support and networking organisation. We utilise the expertise and experience of thousands of businesses (55,000 business people).

Contact: Molly Edwards

Email: molly.edwards@surrey-chambers.co.uk

Website: http://surrey-chambers.co.uk/

Phone: 01483 735540

Stewart&Co

Stand: 13

Based in Camberley, we are an established practice, with a Client base ranging from individuals to large entities. Our business is based on Client relationships, understanding them and their businesses to ensure we deliver the best advice. Our comprehensive service includes audit, accountancy, tax advice, business consultancy, payroll and bookkeeping.

Contact: Lucy Evans

Email: lucy@stewartco.co.uk

Website: http://www.stewartco.co.uk

Phone: 0127661203

Hurst Warne

Stand: 9

Contact: Steve Barrett

Email: steve.barrett@hurstwarne.co.uk

Phone: 01252816061

Beechleigh Promotions Ltd

Stand: 53

Beechleigh Promotions is a promotional merchandise consultancy, working globally to provide promotional merchandise that is innovative, fresh and sure to leave the right impression.

Contact: Lindsay Betton

Email: lindsay@beechleighpromotions.com

Website: http://www.beechleighpromotions.com

Phone: 01276600707

Yomp Marketing

Stands 29, 29

Yomp Marketing are a DIGITAL LEAD GENERATION AGENCY, who shower Entrepreneurial SMEs with a predictable flow of leads every day.

Contact: Richard Woods

Email: richard@yomp.biz

Website: https://yompmarketing.com

Phone: 01276 805848

YUnique Marketing Ltd

Stand: 17

Unlocking Marketing Potential to take business to the next level is what drives us. We provide the “On-Demand Chief Marketing Officer" service that business leaders with big aspirations need, to help them turn their business vision into business reality.

Contact: Jarmila Yu

Email: jarmila.yu@yuniquemarketing.com

Website: http://www.yuniquemarketing.com/

Phone: 01276 479866

Conquest Consultancy - Social Media Management

Stand: 47

Social media is all about communication and how conversations are administered is crucial to the journey that your customers have with your brand. As social media specialists we will set in place and deliver a platform through which we will build relationships with the people that matter most to your company via the creation of amazing content to streamline your social channels.

Contact: Dan Adams

Email: sayhello@conquestconsultancy.co.uk

Website: http://www.conquestconsultancy.co.uk

Phone: 01276 942017

Porter Garland

Stand: 31

Porter Garland Chartered Accountants

Contact: Thomas Pottinger

Email: thomas.pottinger@portergarland.co.uk

Website: http://www.portergarland.co.uk/

Phone: 01276 674870

Basepoint

Stand: 3

Contact: Heidi Kruger

Email: heidikruger@basepoint.co.uk

Phone: 01276 415700

Surrey Heath Borough Council

Stand: 33

Contact: Kate Noviss

Email: Kate.Noviss@surreyheath.gov.uk

Humboldt Solutions Ltd

Stands 45, 45

Contact: Alpa Shingadia

Email: alpa@rizingstar.co.uk

Phone: 01276 415787

Eclipse

Stand: 73

Contact: Charlie Lock

Email: charlie@eclipse-creative.co.uk

Phone: 01252517341

Knights Training Academy

Stand: 49

Knights Training Academy deliver a diverse range of training solutions such as Apprenticeships and NVQ training. Our mission is to be an outstanding Academy, committed to the success of our learners and employers. Our focus is on meeting national and regional education, skills and employment goals for individuals and employers. We are holders of the matrix standard: a unique quality standard for organisations to assess and measure their advice and support services, which ultimately supports individuals in their choice of career, learning, work and life goals.

Contact: Chris Billingham

Email: chris@knightsltd.co.uk

Website: http://www.knightstrainingacademy.com

Phone: 07854888812

H.G. Wells Conference & Event Centre

Stand: 37

Contact: Michelle Chilcott

Email: michelle.chilcott@woking.gov.uk

Phone: 01483 712710

Lumina Learning

Stand: 39

Contact: Shelldene Manuel

Email: shelldenemanuel@luminalearning.com

Collectively Camberley

Stand: 67

Collectively Camberley are the management company for the Camberley Business Improvement District (BID). They are an independent company, funded by and working for the 380+ businesses within the town centre.

Contact: Lucy Boazman

Email: Lucy@collectivelycamberley.co.uk

Website: https://www.collectivelycamberley.co.uk/

Phone: 01276 25588

The Massage Company

Stand: 65

Contact: Charlie Thompson

Email: charlie@massagecompany.co.uk

Watchmoor SARL

Stand: 23

Contact: Giles Proctor

Email: Giles.proctor@colliers.com

Dolphin Head Group Holdings Plc

Stand: 19

Contact: James Stewart

Email: property@dolphinhead.com

Phone: 01276 854400

WSX Enterprise Limited - Inspiring Enterprise Project

Stand: 25

Contact: Susan Reviere

Email: susan.reviere@inspiringenterprise.org.uk

Website: https://www.inspiringenterprise.org.uk

Phone: 01329 223276

The Square Camberley

Stand: 51

Contact: Joana Santos

Email: joana.santos@montagu-evans.co.uk

Website: http://www.camberleyshopping.co.uk

Phone: 01276 404110

BNI CAMBERLEY

Stand: 21

Contact: Judy Campbell

Email: judy.campbell@speartravels.net

Phone: 01276 692792

Kall Kwik Farnham

Stand: 43

Contact: Jane REdhead

Email: jane@Farnham.kallkwik.co.uk

Phone: 01252 710927

Business Biscotti Networking

Stand: 61

Contact: Charles Barbor

Email: charles.barbor@netcollaborators.com

Phone: 01276 503776

FSB

Stand: 75

Contact: Derek Carr

Email: derek.carr@fsb.org.uk

3 degrees social

Stand: 7

Contact: steve Doyle

Email: stevedoyle@3degreessocial.co.uk

Phone: 07595704392

Zoo Signs + Design Ltd

Stand: 77

Contact: Jenni Barrow

Email: jenni@zoosigns.co.uk

Phone: 01276 24494

4N

Stand: 5

Contact: Cathy Richardson

Email: cathy@cathyrich.co.uk

Camberley Job Club

Stand: 63

Contact: Murray Rowlands

Email: mcrowlands@btinternet.com

Camberley Jobcentre Plus

Stand: 41

Contact: Emma Foster

Email: emma.foster@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

The Camberley Society

Stand: 69

Contact: David Powell

Email: davidpowell3@hotmail.co.uk

Disability Initiative

Stand: 71

Contact: Lucy Brown

Email: info@disabilityinitiative.org.uk

costco

Stand: 1

Contact: rebecca ruffell

Email: marketing125@costco.co.uk

Phone: 01252896958

Nat Capital Ltd

Stand: 27

Contact: Rachel Somerville

Email: rachel@rsomerville.co.uk

Eagle Radio

Stand: 59

Contact: Paul Marcus

Email: sales@964eagle.co.uk

Phone: 01483 300964

Website Design & Development By Web Preference